Posts Tagged ‘ hydrahead ’

New Steve Brodsky Album Here’s to the Future Out 03.23

The good people over at Hydra Head Records have announced a new release by Stephen Brodsky, due March 23rd. The full-length album, titled Here’s to the Future, will appear both digitally and as a cassette release.

1.Here’s to the Future
2. Human Contagious
3. @ The OSC
4. Mass Appeal
5. Spellng B
6. Halo 4A Hula-Hoop
7. Retail Therapy
8. Here In Spirit
%d bloggers like this: