Cynic – Re-Traced EP Details

Season of Mist have announced the details of the new Cynic EP, Re-Traced.

As we mentioned in our previous post about this, the EP will contain 4 reinterpretations of Traced in Air songs, as well as one previously unreleased track. The EP will also include a video and new artwork, by Travis Smith, based on Venosa’s original¬†Traced in Air artwork.

Re-Traced is set for a May 17th release date.

Here is the tracklisting for the new EP:

1. Space
2. Evolutionary
3. King
4. Integral
5. Wheels Within Wheels

I’m not sure if the song titles are going to appear on the EP that way or if the full song titles (“The Space for This,” “Evolutionary Sleeper,” “King of Those Who Know,” and “Integral Birth”) will appear instead, but that’s how they’re written in Season of Mist’s news post.

For a sneak preview of Cynic’s Re-Traced EP, check out our original article about this release.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: